Shelswell parishes is a group of 10 Church of England parishes, situated in the county of Oxfordshire, on the borders of the Cotswold hills.   
The parishes are part of the Deanery of Bicester & Islip and the Dorchester Episcopal area of the Diocese of Oxford.

The Shelswell group consists of the following parishes :
(please select a parish)

  • Cottisford
  • Church of St Mary the Virgin
    churches collage
  • Finmere
  • Church of St Michael & All Angels
  • Fringford
  • Church of St Michael & All Angels
  • Godington
  • Church of Holy Trinity
  • Hardwick
  • Church of St Mary's
  • Hethe
  • Church of St Edmund & St. George
  • Mixbury
  • Church of All Saints
  • Newton Purcell
  • Church of St Michael & All Angels
  • Stoke Lyne
  • Church of St Peter
  • Stratton Audley
  • Church of St Mary & St Edburga
    Our Mission Statement
      The Shelswell Group of Parishes aims to bring people closer to God, and to show the love of Jesus Christ and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit to everyone space

    You are visitor no. counter genealogy | site map | Copyright © shelswellparishes.info

      Help the Benefice.
      Use this link to purchase your Amazon products
    space This site is best viewed using a screen resolution of 1024 x 768, or greater